Sponsors

A PRODUCTION

OUR PRECIOUS SPONSORS

Pitou Minou & Compagnons

Pitou Minou & Compagnons is proud to be a part of this initiative from Arrive en ville – Film for Animal Rescue Network to help the cats in need of a new home after have been through very troublesome times.

They deserve the help we can all provide to make the rest of their lives a little more comfortable than in their past. We salute the efforts provided by all volunteers of the shelter and hope that our help will make their efforts a little more valuable.

We at Pitou Minou & Compagnons support many local animal shelters and adoption organizations by hosting adoption clinics and especially by recommending customers to consider adopting over buying an animal from a pet store. See our website www.pmcglobal.ca

OUR OTHER SPONSORS

Katherine Levac

Giveaway coming soon

Igloofest

Giveaway coming soon

Sky Experience Ciel

Giveaway coming soon

 Ovarium

Giveaway coming soon

Canisource

Giveaway coming soon

L’Armoire du Haut

Giveaway coming soon

Le Rosemont

Giveaway coming soon

Le Cinéma Beaubien

Giveaway coming soon

OUR PARTNERS

Commanditaires

UNE PRODUCTION

FIERS COMMANDITAIRES PRINCIPAUX

Pitou Minou & Compagnons

Pitou Minou & Compagnons est fier de faire partie de cette initiative d’Arrive en ville – Film pour le Réseau Secours Animal qui vient en aide aux chats à la recherche d’une nouvelle famille après avoir traversé des moments très difficiles.

Ces chats méritent toute l’aide que nous pouvons leur offrir afin de rendre le reste de leur vie plus agréable que celle qu’ils ont vécue par le  passé. Nous saluons tous les efforts prodigués par tous les bénévoles du Refuge et nous souhaitons que notre aide contribuera à renforcer leurs efforts.

Nous, chez Pitou Minou & Compagnons, appuyons de nombreux refuges et groupes d’adoption locaux en offrant des cliniques d’adoption et recommandons tout particulièrement à nos clients d’adopter un animal au lieu de l’acheter dans une animalerie. Pour plus d’information, veuillez consulter notre site web au www.pmcglobal.ca

NOS PRÉCIEUX COMMANDITAIRES

Katherine Levac

Concours à venir

Igloofest

Concours à venir

Sky Experience Ciel

Concours à venir

Ovarium

Concours à venir

Canisource

Concours à venir

L’Armoire du Haut

Concours à venir

Le Rosemont

Concours à venir

Le Cinéma Beaubien

Concours à venir

NOS PARTENAIRES